Batting Partnerships | Sydney Morning Cricket Association

Batting Partnerships

Grade Type 
Match Format 
Click a row to view the match, or click a wicket number to display other partnerships for that wicket.
1248 Hassan Saleh - Aaron Gaulke The BoozersCombined 1st/2nd Division6 1 Blue Raiders
2188 Anmol Bhasin - Bhavneet Singh Blue RaidersCombined 1st/2nd Division6 1 The Boozers
3330 David Sait - Steven Mitchell SeaweedCombined 3rd/4th Division4 1 Fine Legs XI
4149 Steven Mitchell - Heath Delamotte SeaweedCombined 3rd/4th Division7 1 Malabar United
5107 Simon Bloom - Andrew Bennie Clinton Perren Invitational Cricket ClubCombined 1st/2nd Division7 1 Red Sun
686 Nagarajan Muthiah - Kenneth Raj Spartans Cricket ClubCombined 3rd/4th Division5 1 Fine Legs XI
777 Brent Rusten - Carmelo Mustica Wood DuckCombined 3rd/4th Division2 1 Scott Muller CC
899 Nikhil ANAND - Alan Arvind Blue RaidersCombined 1st/2nd Division2 1 Cricketers Arms
968 Nizar Chembirika - Domin Thomas Malabar UnitedCombined 3rd/4th Division4 1 Scott Muller CC
1068 Charles Rao - Prateek Alkesh Clinton Perren Invitational Cricket ClubCombined 1st/2nd Division2 1 The Shire Wanderers

Highest partnerships shown for each wicket (if greater than 25 runs)

Partnerships are updated overnight only